College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

B
 

Jamie Barthel
Professional Workforce Training
Foundation
Office: CR-D101, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-191F, Anoka Technical College
(763) 422-6082
jbarthel@anokatech.edu

Samuel Bauer
Horticulture
Office: AN-237C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4209
SBauer@anokatech.edu

Vikki Baumgartner
Information Technology
Office: AN-160, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4146
VBaumgartner@anokatech.edu

John Becker
Welding
Office: AN-222A, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4153
JBecker@anokatech.edu

Kari Bednarczyk
Occupational Therapy Assistant
(763) 576-4035
KBednarczyk@anokatech.edu

Kimberly Bienfang
Business Office
Office: AN-135, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1483
Kimberly.Bienfang@anokaramsey.edu

Jennifer Bingle
Speech
Office: AN-146, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4063
JBingle@anokatech.edu

Cathy Bishop
Health Technology
Office: AN-208, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4009
CBishop@anokatech.edu

Eric Blankenberg
English
Office: AN-130B, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4218
EBlankenberg@anokatech.edu

Elaina Bleifield
Academic Affairs
Student Affairs
Office: AN-119, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4113
EBleifield@anokatech.edu
Next