Coming to campus? Complete your daily health assessment....

College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

M
 

David Madden
Facilities
Office: AN-330C-1, Anoka Technical College
Office: CR-C156, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1324
David.Madden@anokaramsey.edu

Mailroom - FAX
Mailroom
FAX LINES
(763) 576-4001

Richard Malott
Office: CR-T112, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1204
Richard.Malott@anokaramsey.edu

Jennifer Mason
Surgical Technician
(763) 576-4115
Jennifer.Mason@anokatech.edu

Kim Masserano
Judicial Reporting/Broadcast Captioning
Office: AN-139, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4164
KMasserano@anokatech.edu

Math Lab - MAIN
Math Lab
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7970

David McFarland
Auto Mechanics
Office: AN-401, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4193
DMcFarland@anokatech.edu

Jessica Medearis
President's Office
Office: CR-C264, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1103
Jessica.Medearis@anokaramsey.edu

Marissa Miller
Office: CR-T108, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1382
Marissa.Miller@anokaramsey.edu

Miller, Kevin R
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Office: CR-SC252-01, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1127
kevin.miller@anokaramsey.edu
Next