College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

P
 

Julie Packer
Office of Accessibility
Tutoring
Office: AN-190G, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4069
JPacker@anokatech.edu

Darla Paradise
Human Resources
Office: CC-D231, Anoka-Ramsey - Cambridge Campus
(763) 433-1932
Darla.Paradise@anokaramsey.edu

Brendon Paulson
Machine Shop
Office: AN-224a, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4243
BPaulson@anokatech.edu

Jennifer Pearson Hennen
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Office: CR-SC252a, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1689
Jennifer.PearsonHennen@anokaramsey.edu

Luke Peluso
Public Safety & Security
Office: CR-C110, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1353
Luke.Peluso@anokaramsey.edu

Crystal Perez
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Office: CR-SC252, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
(763) 433-1115
Crystal.Perez@anokaramsey.edu

Frank Plachecki
Academic Affairs
Office: AN-120, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4014
FPlachecki@anokatech.edu

Jessica Poff
Business Office
Office: AN-135-02, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4192
JPoff@anokatech.edu

Sharon Pollock
(763) 422-6153
sharon.pollock@anokaramsey.edu

John Poulakis
Facilities
Office: AN-330, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
JPoulakis@anokatech.edu
Next