College Directory

First Name: Last Name:
Department:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

General Information: (763) 433-1100
General FAX Number: (763) 576-7701
Security Cell Phone: (612) 819-4585
Facilities Cell Phone: (612) 802-4613

L
 

Emily Lange
Nursing Program
Office: AN-242, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4118
ELange@anokatech.edu

David Larson
Auto Mechanics
Office: AN-401, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4019
DLarson@anokatech.edu

Mary Lebens
Information Technology
Office: AN-157, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4169
MLebens@anokatech.edu

Mai Song Lee
Biology
Office: AN-209, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4075
MLee@anokatech.edu

Chelsy Lee
Facilities
Office: AN-330C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4204
Chelsy.Lee@anokaramsey.edu

Deb LeHew
Medical Assistant
Office: AN-145, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4026
DLeHew@anokatech.edu

Pat LeHew
Office of Information Technology
Office: CR-T221, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-176, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4117
PLeHew@anokatech.edu

Gary Lehtola
Mathematics
Office: AN-144C, Anoka Technical College
(763) 576-4038
GLehtola@anokatech.edu

Donald Lewis
Office: CR-C143, Anoka-Ramsey - Coon Rapids Campus
Office: AN-118, Anoka Technical College
(763) 433-1116
Donald.Lewis@anokaramsey.edu

Library/Media Center - MAIN
MAIN LINES
(763) 576-7850
Next